:)

Things that have made me happy recently:

This list of quotes from Winnie-the-Pooh: (made me teary and want to read it all again)
http://brightside.me/inspiration-relationships/20-profoundly-important-things-we-learned-from-winnie-the-pooh-102455/

 

This comment from my Dad on my JustGiving page: (happy-making as my Dad doesn’t use ‘x’ in media, only in birthday cards etc. and it is not the dis-belief I have generally received in response to me running a marathon)

Dad

 

This note from my partner Adam (he also has a blog), left during my 20 miler: (now used as a bookmark to make me smile daily)

Note1

 

This happy bird:

giphy

Leave a Reply

